Websites der Mörderischen Schwestern

 

:: A ::

Eva Almstädt www.eva-almstaedt.de - www.holstein-krimi.de
Sabine Alt www.sabine-alt.de
Nessa Altura www.nessaaltura.de
Jo Arnold www.joarnold.de

:: B ::

Sybille Baecker www.lesezeit-sk-baecker.de
Ellen Balsewitsch-Oldach www.elbaol.jimdo.com
Ulrike Barow www.barow-baltrum.de
Chris Bienert www.chrisbienert.de
Ulrike Blatter www.ulrike-blatter-krimi.de
Ulrike Bliefert www.ulrikebliefert.de
Birgid Böseler www.birgid-boeseler.de
Joana Brouwer www.joana-brouwer.de
Nadine Buranaseda www.nadineburanaseda.de
Anette Butzmann www.hoerspielstudio.de - www.der-drache-dreierlei.de - www.eisblutgeschichten.de - www.nebelkopfhuette.de
Monika Buttler www.monikabuttler.de

 

:: C ::

Janet Clark www.janet-clark.de
Ina Coelen www.coelen-krimi.de

 

:: D ::

Ella Danz www.elladanz.de
Mitra Devi www.mitradevi.ch
Christiane Dieckerhoff www.krimiane.de

 

:: E ::

Birgit Ebbert www.birgit-ebbert.de - www.location-krimi.de
Gitta Edelmann www.gitta-edelmann.de
Leila Emami www.leila-e.de
Martina Emmerich www.meredaktion.de
Karen Erbs www.karenerbs.de - www.papier-anziehpuppen.de

 

:: F ::

Anja Feldhorst www.anja-feldhorst.de
Sabine Fink www.sabine-fink.de
Elis Fischer www.elisfischer.com
Christiane Franke www.christianefranke.de
Antje Fries www.antjefries.de

 

:: G ::

Inge Gampl members.chello.at/inge.gampl
Regina Gärtner www.regina-gaertner.de
Fredrika Gers www.fredrikagers.de
Andrea Gehlen www.andrea-gehlen.de
Heike Gellert www.ewas-apfelernte.de
Andrea Gerecke www.autorin-andrea-gerecke.de
Juliane Götttinger www.juliane-goettinger.de
Lisa Graf-Riemann www.graf-riemann.de
Veronika Grager www.grager.at
Anne Grießer www.mordsdamen.de
Emma Grey www.emmagrey.de
Christiane Güth www.christiane-gueth.de

 

:: H ::

Ute Haese www.prawitt-haese.de
Ina Haller www.inahaller.ch
Sabine Hartmann www.sabine-hartmann-sibbesse.de
Rita Hausen www.tasen52.wordpress.com
Susi Heinz www.govision.tv
Fran Henz www.fran-henz.com
Jutta Herrmann www.juttaherrmann.de
Kristina Herzog www.kristinaherzog.de
Almuth Heuner www.heuner.de
Inès Hoelter ineshoelter.wordpress.com
Patricia Holland Moritz patriciahollandmoritz.wordpress.com
Anette Huesmann www.anette-huesmann.de

 

:: IJ ::

Katrin Jacobs www.kuhle-geschichten.de
Daniela Jäger www.daniela-jaeger.de - www.mordsweib.de
Rita Maria Janaczek www.janaczek-kreativ.de
Tanja Jaurich www.metamorphics.de
Tania Jerzembeck www.atelier-fuer-text.de
Simone Jöst www.simonejoest.de - www.romanbuero.de

 

:: K ::

Gabriele Keiser www.gabrielekeiser.de
Katja Kleiber www.katja-kleiber.de
Sabine Klewe www.sabineklewe.de
Renate Klöppel www.renate-kloeppel.de
Roswitha Koert www.roswitha-koert.de
Regine Kölpin www.regine-koelpin.de
Dietlind Kreber www.dietlind-kreber.de
Astrid Korton www.astridkorten.de
Cornelia Kuhnert www.corneliakuhnert.de

 

:: L ::

Uschi Lange www.uschilangesbuecherkrimis.jimdo.com
Renate Lanius www.lanius-renate.de
Mara Laue www.mara-laue.de
Heidi Lauterer www.tphys.uni-heidelberg.de/~pir/lauterer/Webpage -
www.heide-marie-lauterer.de
Gudrun Lerchbaum www.gudrun-lerchbaum.at
Ulla Lessmann www.ulla-lessmann.de
Cornelia Leymann www.cornelia-leymann.jimdo.com
Iris Leister www.novembertod.de
Michaela Lotz www.lotz-m.de

:: M ::

Nicole Makarewicz www.nicolemakarewicz.com
Natascha Manski www.natascha-manski.de - www.marschmenschen.com
Ina May www.inamay.de
Jutta Motz www.jutta-motz.com
Claudia Mummert www.claudiamummert.de

 

:: N ::

Sabine Naber www.sabinanaber.at
Christine Neumayer http://homepage.univie.ac.at/christine.neumeyer/Autorenhomepage

:: O ::

Gabriele Otto-Jourdan http://ele-otto.chapso.de

 

:: P ::

Annette Petersen www.annette-petersen.de
Claudia Platz www.claudiaplatz.de
Astrid Plötner www.astrid-ploetner.de
Ingrid Poljak www.bild-zeichen-text.at
Brigitte Pons www.facebook.com/BrigittePons.Autorenseite
Claudia Puttkammer www.claudia-puttkammer.de

:: R ::

Dr. Aide Rehbaum www.kreativ-schreibstudio.de
Ingrid Reidel www.krimizimmer.de
Vera Rosenbusch www.floerke-rosenbusch.de
Ulrike Rudolph www.autorin-rudolph.de
Sabine T. Ruh www.struh.de

:: S ::

Barbara Saladin www.barbarasaladin.ch
Petra Scheuermann www.petrascheuermann.de
Isa Schikorsky www.schikorsky.de
Regina Schleheck www.regina-schleheck.de
Elke Schlotfeld www.elke-schlotfeld.de
Dr. Barbara Schlüter www.dr.b-schlueter.de
Ursula Schmid-Spreer www.wordart-nuernberg.de
Ingrid Schmitz www.krimischmitz.de
Friederike Schmöe www.friederikeschmoee.de - www.derbeichtstuhl.blog.de
Anja Schreiber www.anjaschreiber.de
Susanne Schubarsky www.schubarsky.at
Gesine Schulz www.gesineschulz.com - www.billie-pinkernell.de
Angelika Schulz-Parthu www.leinpfadverlag.com
Frauke Schuster www.fraukeschuster.de
Meike Schwagmann www.historische-medizinthriller.de
Elke Schwab www.elkeschwab.de
Barbara Seuffert www.luazul.com
Sonja Silberhorn www.sonja-silberhorn.de
Kirsten Slottke www.kirstenslottke.de
Alexa Stein www.alexa-stein.de
Inge Stender www.inge-stender.com
Ulrike Stienen-Hoffmann www.drehbuchautoren.de
Anette Strohmeyer www.anette-strohmeyer.de (Autorenseite) - www.ondragon-consulting.com (Fanpage)
Brenda Stumpf www.romanbuero.de
Christine Sylvester www.sylvester-artikel.de

 

:: T ::

Talira Tal www.talira-tal.de
Petra Tessendorf www.petratessendorf.de
Ella Theiss www.ellatheiss.de
Andrea Tillmanns www.andreatillmanns.de
Isabella Trummer www.i-trummer.com

:: U ::

 

:: V ::

Brigitte Vollenberg www.brigittevollenberg.de

 

:: W ::

Corinna Waffender www.textwaren.de
J. Monika Walther www.jmonikawalther.de
Ulrike Wanner www.storystore.de
Angelika Waitschies www.angelika-waitschies.de
Gudrun E. Weitbrecht www.weitbrecht.net/gudrun/gudrun.html
Corinna Wieja www.corinnawieja.de
Jutta Wilbertz www.wilbertz-kunz.de - www.jutta-wilbertz.de

Jennifer B. Wind www.jennifer-b-wind.com, http://www.woman.at/mywoman/jbwind/
Christa Winter www.rutenmuehle.de
Manuela Wirtz www.katzenkrimi.com

 

:: XYZ ::

Mechthild Zimmermann www.viaterra-verlag.de
Petra Zeichner www.pz-komm.de